Wohnen seit 1891

Hauptnavigation


  • Als Mieter der gewoge AG gelangen
    Sie hier zu wichtigen Downloads, finden
    Ihre Ansprechpartner oder können uns Ihr
    Anliegen mitteilen


Subnavigation


Ansprechpartner

nach Straßen

Los

Ihre Eingabe:

61 Einträge

Seite 5/7


 Gerlinde Burbach

Gerlinde Burbach

Mietschuldnerberatung

Gerlinde.Burbach@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-56

 Heike Wolter

Heike Wolter

Mietschuldnerberatung

Heike.Wolter@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-38

 Christiane Rüben

Christiane Rüben

Mietschuldnerberatung

Christiane.Rueben@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-17

 Ulrike Greiner-Lövenich

Ulrike Greiner-Lövenich

Modernisierung/Neubau

Ulrike.Greiner-Loevenich@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-46

 Marcus Lenzen

Marcus Lenzen

Leitung Planinstandhaltung/Gesamtleitung Sonderprojekte

Marcus.Lenzen@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-44

 Michael Jansen

Michael Jansen

Planinstandhaltung

Michael.Jansen@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-40

 Emil Feil

Emil Feil

Planinstandhaltung

Emil.Feil@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-47

 Tatjana Arntz

Tatjana Arntz

Planinstandhaltung

Tatjana.Arntz@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-90

 Michael Mürkens

Michael Mürkens

Modernisierung/Neubau

Michael.Muerkens@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-49

 Isabel Offermanns

Isabel Offermanns

Modernisierung/Neubau

Isabel.Offermanns@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-23

61 Einträge

Seite:


Footer