Wohnen seit 1891

Hauptnavigation


  • Als Mieter der gewoge AG gelangen
    Sie hier zu wichtigen Downloads, finden
    Ihre Ansprechpartner oder können uns Ihr
    Anliegen mitteilen


Subnavigation


Ansprechpartner

nach Straßen

Los

Ihre Eingabe:

62 Einträge

Seite 6/7


 Isabel Offermanns

Isabel Offermanns

Projektmanagement Bauprojekte

Isabel.Offermanns@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-23

 Petra Pade

Petra Pade

Modernisierung/Neubau

Petra.Pade@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-55

 Sabine Reinert

Sabine Reinert

Personal, Personalentwicklung

Sabine.Reinert@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-57

 Adelheid Schmidt

Adelheid Schmidt

Sekretariat

Adelheid.Schmidt@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-15

 Heike Hein

Heike Hein

Sekretariat, Versicherungen

Heike.Hein@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-65

 Heidrun König

Heidrun König

Soziales Management

Heidrun.Koenig@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-52

 Birgit Jansen

Birgit Jansen

Marketing

Birgit.Jansen@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-58

 Ursula Leblanc

Ursula Leblanc

Vermietung Gewerbe

Ursula.Leblanc@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-22

 Esther Schulz

Esther Schulz

Wohnungsverwaltung

Esther.Schulz@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-84

 Christian Kleuters

Christian Kleuters

Wohnungsverwaltung

Christian.Kleuters@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-83

62 Einträge

Seite:


Footer