Wohnen seit 1891

Hauptnavigation


  • Seit über 125 Jahren ist die
    gewoge AG am Aachener
    Wohnungsmarkt aktiv


Subnavigation


Ansprechpartner

nach Aufgaben

Los

59 Einträge

Seite 2/6


 Jessica Varga

Jessica Varga

Betriebs- und Nebenkosten

Jessica.Varga@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-53

 Rebeca Va

Rebeca Va

Empfang, Zentrale

Rebeca.Va@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-0

 Petra Delhoulle

Petra Delhoulle

Telefonistin, zentraler Empfang

Petra.Delhoulle@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-30

 Nicole Benoit-Lau

Nicole Benoit-Lau

Finanzierung, Mietenpflege

Nicole.Benoit-Lau@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-69

 Dirk Koch

Dirk Koch

Hausmeister Aachen Nord

Dirk.Koch@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 5100 52 05 | +49 173 70 80 050

 Josef Bonnie

Josef Bonnie

Hausmeister

Josef.Bonnie@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-0 | +49 172 28 97 791

 Wolfgang Heine

Wolfgang Heine

Hausmeister

wolfgang.heine@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-0 | +49 172 52 37 847

 Andreas Hofmann

Andreas Hofmann

Hausmeister

Andreas.Hofmann@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-0 | +49 173 53 14 351

 Tobias Plum

Tobias Plum

Hausmeister

Tobias.Plum@gewoge-aachen.de +49 0152 229 711 63

 Manfred Münstermann

Manfred Münstermann

Hausmeister

Manfred.Muenstermann@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-0 | +49 173 46 18 533

59 Einträge

Seite:


Footer