Wohnen seit 1891

Hauptnavigation


  • Seit über 125 Jahren ist die
    gewoge AG am Aachener
    Wohnungsmarkt aktiv


Subnavigation


Ansprechpartner

nach Aufgaben

Los

60 Einträge

Seite 3/6


 Manfred Münstermann

Manfred Münstermann

Hausmeister

Manfred.Muenstermann@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-0 | +49 173 46 18 533

 Harry Schramm

Harry Schramm

Hausmeister

Harry.Schramm@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-0 | +49 172 244 1680

 Olaf Reuter

Olaf Reuter

IT - und Prozesskoordinator

Olaf.Reuter@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-80

 Andreas Kutsch

Andreas Kutsch

Wohnungsverwaltung

Andreas.Kutsch@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-81

 Jürgen Pospischil

Jürgen Pospischil

Instandhaltung

Juergen.Pospischil@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-43

 Friederike Spatz

Friederike Spatz

Instandhaltung

Friederike.Spatz@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-42

 Michael Weitmann

Michael Weitmann

Wohnungsverwaltung

Michael.Weitmann@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-45

 Janet Djidjeh

Janet Djidjeh

Kreditorenbuchhaltung

Janet.Djidjeh@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-67

 Daniel Kitler

Daniel Kitler

Unternehemsplanung

Daniel.Kitler@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-88

 Norbert vom Dorp

Norbert vom Dorp

Projekt- und Investitionscontrolling

Norbert.vomDorp@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-60

60 Einträge

Seite:


Footer