Wohnen seit 1891

Hauptnavigation


  • Seit über 125 Jahren ist die
    gewoge AG am Aachener
    Wohnungsmarkt aktiv


Subnavigation


Ansprechpartner

nach Aufgaben

Los

58 Einträge

Seite 4/6


 Anke Flierenbaum

Anke Flierenbaum

Personalsachbearbeitung

Anke.Flierenbaum@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-41

 Julia Hambücker

Julia Hambücker

Kundenbetreuung

Julia.Hambuecker@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-86

 Jennifer Biedermann

Jennifer Biedermann

Kundenbetreuung

Jennifer.Biedermann@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-96

 Leo Cremer

Leo Cremer

Kundenbetreuung

Leo.Cremer@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-31

 Willi Kaußen

Willi Kaußen

Kundenbetreuung

Willi.Kaussen@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-37

 Wolfgang Scheen

Wolfgang Scheen

Kundenbetreuung

Wolfgang.Scheen@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-34

 Reiner Mertens

Reiner Mertens

Kundenbetreuung

Reiner.Mertens@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-35

 Mechthild Borgmann

Mechthild Borgmann

Mietenbuchhaltung

Mechthild.Borgmann@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-26

 Heike Pelzer

Heike Pelzer

Mietenbuchhaltung

Heike.Pelzer@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-62

 Heike Wolter

Heike Wolter

Mietschuldnerberatung

Heike.Wolter@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-38

58 Einträge

Seite:


Footer