Hauptnavigation


  • Seit 130 Jahren ist die
    gewoge AG am Aachener
    Wohnungsmarkt aktiv


Subnavigation


Ansprechpartner

nach Aufgaben

Los

58 Einträge

Seite 5/6


 Heike Pelzer

Heike Pelzer

Mietenbuchhaltung

Heike.Pelzer@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-62

 Heike Wolter

Heike Wolter

Mietschuldnerberatung

Heike.Wolter@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-38

 Christiane Rüben

Christiane Rüben

Mietschuldnerberatung

Christiane.Rueben@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-17

 Marcus Lenzen

Marcus Lenzen

Leitung Planinstandhaltung, Gesamtleitung Sonderprojekte

Marcus.Lenzen@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-44

 Marcel Engel

Marcel Engel

Projektleitung/Gebäudeplanung Planinstandhaltung

Marcel.Engel@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-73

 Emil Feil

Emil Feil

Projektleitung/Gebäudeplanung Planinstandhaltung

Emil.Feil@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-47

 Michael Jansen

Michael Jansen

Projektleitung/Gebäudeplanung Planinstandhaltung

Michael.Jansen@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-40

 Birgit Jansen

Birgit Jansen

Marketing

Birgit.Jansen@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-58

 Isabel Offermanns

Isabel Offermanns

Projektmanagement Bauprojekte

Isabel.Offermanns@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-23

 Ulrike Greiner-Lövenich

Ulrike Greiner-Lövenich

Projektleitung Modernisierung/Neubau

Ulrike.Greiner-Loevenich@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-46

58 Einträge

Seite:


Footer