Wohnen seit 1891

Hauptnavigation


  • Seit über 125 Jahren ist die
    gewoge AG am Aachener
    Wohnungsmarkt aktiv


Subnavigation


Ansprechpartner

nach Aufgaben

Los

57 Einträge

Seite 5/6


 Marcus Lenzen

Marcus Lenzen

Leitung Planinstandhaltung/Gesamtleitung Sonderprojekte

Marcus.Lenzen@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-44

 Marcel Engel

Marcel Engel

Planinstandhaltung

Marcel.Engel@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-73

 Emil Feil

Emil Feil

Planinstandhaltung

Emil.Feil@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-47

 Michael Jansen

Michael Jansen

Planinstandhaltung

Michael.Jansen@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-40

 Isabel Offermanns

Isabel Offermanns

Projektmanagement Bauprojekte

Isabel.Offermanns@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-23

 Ulrike Greiner-Lövenich

Ulrike Greiner-Lövenich

Modernisierung/Neubau

Ulrike.Greiner-Loevenich@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-46

 Andreas Keus

Andreas Keus

Modernisierung/Neubau

Andreas.Keus@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-56

 Michael Mürkens

Michael Mürkens

Modernisierung/Neubau

Michael.Muerkens@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-49

 Petra Pade

Petra Pade

Modernisierung/Neubau

Petra.Pade@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-55

 Sabine Reinert

Sabine Reinert

Personal, Personalentwicklung

Sabine.Reinert@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-57

57 Einträge

Seite:


Footer