Wohnen seit 1891

Hauptnavigation


  • Seit über 125 Jahren ist die
    gewoge AG am Aachener
    Wohnungsmarkt aktiv


Subnavigation


Ansprechpartner

nach Aufgaben

Los

60 Einträge

Seite 6/6


 Sabine Reinert

Sabine Reinert

Personal, Personalentwicklung

Sabine.Reinert@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-57

 Adelheid Schmidt

Adelheid Schmidt

Sekretariat

Adelheid.Schmidt@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-15

 Heike Hein

Heike Hein

Sekretariat, Versicherungen

Heike.Hein@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-65

 Heidrun König

Heidrun König

Soziales Management

Heidrun.Koenig@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-52

 Birgit Jansen

Birgit Jansen

Marketing

Birgit.Jansen@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-58

 Ursula Leblanc

Ursula Leblanc

Vermietung Gewerbe

Ursula.Leblanc@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-22

 Esther Schulz

Esther Schulz

Wohnungsverwaltung

Esther.Schulz@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-84

 Christian Kleuters

Christian Kleuters

Wohnungsverwaltung

Christian.Kleuters@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-83

 Bozena Helmin-Pestka

Bozena Helmin-Pestka

Telefonistin, zentraler Empfang

Bozena.Helmin-Pestka2@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-10

 Philippa Neßeler

Philippa Neßeler

Auszubildende

Philippa.Nesseler@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-59

60 Einträge

Seite:


Footer