Wohnen seit 1891

Hauptnavigation


  • Seit über 125 Jahren ist die
    gewoge AG am Aachener
    Wohnungsmarkt aktiv


Subnavigation


Ansprechpartner

nach Aufgaben

Los

56 Einträge

Seite 6/6


 Petra Pade

Petra Pade

Projektleitung Modernisierung/Neubau

Petra.Pade@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-55

 Sabine Reinert

Sabine Reinert

Personalbeauftragte

Sabine.Reinert@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-57

 Anke Flierenbaum

Anke Flierenbaum

Personalsachbearbeitung

Anke.Flierenbaum@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-41

 Heike Hein

Heike Hein

Versicherungen

Heike.Hein@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-65

 Heidrun König

Heidrun König

Soziales Management

Heidrun.Koenig@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-52

 Ursula Leblanc

Ursula Leblanc

Vermietung Gewerbe

Ursula.Leblanc@gewoge-aachen.de 0241 47704-22

56 Einträge

Seite:


Footer