Wohnen seit 1891

Hauptnavigation


  • Seit über 125 Jahren ist die
    gewoge AG am Aachener
    Wohnungsmarkt aktiv


Subnavigation


Ansprechpartner

nach Aufgaben

Los

56 Einträge

Seite 6/6


 Sabine Reinert

Sabine Reinert

Personal, Personalentwicklung

Sabine.Reinert@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-57

 Adelheid Schmidt

Adelheid Schmidt

Sekretariat

Adelheid.Schmidt@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-15

 Heike Hein

Heike Hein

Sekretariat, Versicherungen

Heike.Hein@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-65

 Heidrun König

Heidrun König

Soziales Management

Heidrun.Koenig@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-52

 Birgit Jansen

Birgit Jansen

Unternehmenskommunikation

Birgit.Jansen@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-58

 Ursula Leblanc

Ursula Leblanc

Vermietung Gewerbe

Ursula.Leblanc@gewoge-aachen.de +49 241 47704-22

56 Einträge

Seite:


Footer